Talent Acquisition Team

Meet Our Talent Acquisition Team

Connect with a Recruiter and learn more about the exciting opportunities at Coast Dental & Orthodontics. Our offices are located in some of the best cities and towns throughout Georgia, Florida and Texas. Whether you like a city atmosphere or the appeal of a more rural community, we have options that will appeal to your professional and personal desires.

We look forward to meeting you and talking to you about our career opportunities.We’re ready to help you get started!

Lisa Pavoni
Lisa Pavoni
Associate Vice President of Recruiting
Lisa.Pavoni@coastdental.com
(404) 623-6311
Theresa Edwards
Theresa Edwards
Recruiting Manager
Theresa.Edwards@coastdental.com
(813) 288-6287
Zach Cashen
Zach Cashen
Hygiene Recruiter
Zachary.Cashen@coastdental.com
(813) 288-6202
India Green
India Green
Senior Recruiter
india.green@coastdental.com
(813) 350-7167
Hailey Hudak
Hailey Hudak
Talent Acquisition Coordinator
hailey.hudak@coastdental.com
(813) 607-5374
Robert Suarez
Robert Suarez
Staffing Recruiter
robert.suarez@coastdental.com
(813) 328-5114
Ali Swanz
Ali Swanz
Staffing Recruiter
ali.swanz@coastdental.com
(813) 324-6390


Search Openings
SEARCH OPENINGS

Explore all the great opportunities that Coast Dental has to offer.

Search Openings
APPLY NOW

Ready to get started? Let's go. You are just a click away from it all.

Search Openings
EMAIL US

Contact us today to learn about all our great opportunities.

Search Openings
CALL US

Call us today at
1-877-COAST-17



© 2022 COAST DENTAL SERVICES, LLC. All rights reserved.
BACK TO TOP