Talent Acquisition Team

Meet Our Talent Acquisition Team

Connect with a Recruiter and learn more about the exciting opportunities at Coast Dental & Orthodontics. Our offices are located in some of the best cities and towns throughout Georgia, Florida and Texas. Whether you like a city atmosphere or the appeal of a more rural community, we have options that will appeal to your professional and personal desires.

We look forward to meeting you and talking to you about our career opportunities.We’re ready to help you get started!

Lisa Pavoni
Lisa Pavoni
Associate Vice President of Recruiting
Lisa.Pavoni@coastdental.com
(404) 623-6311
Ashley Williams
Ashley Williams
Senior Recruiter
Ashley.Williams@coastdental.com
(813) 493-2449
Zach Cashen
Zach Cashen
Hygiene Recruiter
Zachary.Cashen@coastdental.com
(813) 288-6202
Gabe Cabrera
Gabe Cabrera
Senior Recruiter
gabriel.cabrera@coastdental.com
(813) 288-1999
Hailey Hudak
Hailey Hudak
Talent Acquisition Coordinator
hailey.hudak@coastdental.com
(813) 607-5374
Robert Suarez
Robert Suarez
Staffing Recruiter
robert.suarez@coastdental.com
(813) 328-5114
Melissa Duarte
Melissa Duarte
Senior Recruiter
Melissa.Duarte@coastdental.com
(813) 288-1999
Ishan Garret
Ishan Garret
Onboarding Specialist
Ishan.Garret@coastdental.com
(813) 288-1999


Search Openings
SEARCH OPENINGS

Explore all the great opportunities that Coast Dental has to offer.

Search Openings
APPLY NOW

Ready to get started? Let's go. You are just a click away from it all.

Search Openings
EMAIL US

Contact us today to learn about all our great opportunities.

Search Openings
CALL US

Call us today at
1-877-COAST-17



© 2023 COAST DENTAL SERVICES, LLC. All rights reserved.
BACK TO TOP