Talent Acquisition Team

Meet Our Talent Acquisition Team

Connect with a Recruiter and learn more about the exciting opportunities at Coast Dental & Orthodontics and SmileCare. Our offices are located in some of the best cities and towns throughout California, Georgia, Florida, Nevada and Texas. Whether you like a city atmosphere or the appeal of a more rural community, we have options that will appeal to your professional and personal desires.

We look forward to meeting you and talking to you about our career opportunities.We’re ready to help you get started!

Jason Cody
Jason Cody
Senior Doctor Recruiter - FL
jcody@coastdental.com
(813) 542-9863
Lori Peacock
Lori Peacock
Senior Doctor & Hygiene Recruiter - CA, NV
lpeacock@coastdental.com
(714) 421-9991
Tahir Cowans
Tahir Cowans
Senior Doctor Recruiter - GA
tcowans@coastdental.com
(813) 344-7914
Kathy Marin
Kathy Marin
Senior Recruiter - FL
kmarin@coastdental.com
(813) 541-6032
Tammy D. Riley
Tammy D. Riley
Senior Dentist Recruiter - GA
tammy.riley@coastdental.com
(813) 541-6015
Melanie Rosenberger
Melanie Rosenberger
Hygiene & Staff Recruiter - East FL
mrosenberger@coastdental.com
(813) 350-7154
Noelle Sarow
Noelle Sarow
Hygiene & Staff Recruiter - West FL
nsarow@coastdental.com
(813) 350-7167
Jessica Hutchison
Jessica Hutchison
Hygiene & Staff Recruiter - CA, NV
jhutchison@coastdental.com
(714) 290-3949
Joseph Wood
Joseph Wood
Hygiene & Staff Recruiter - GA
jwood@coastdental.com
(813) 288-6287

Search Openings
SEARCH OPENINGS

Explore all the great opportunities that Coast Dental has to offer.

Search Openings
APPLY NOW

Ready to get started? Let's go. You are just a click away from it all.

Search Openings
EMAIL US

Contact us today to learn about all our great opportunities.

Search Openings
CALL US

Call us today at
1-877-COAST-17


© 2017 COAST DENTAL SERVICES, LLC. All rights reserved. SmileCare and the SmileCare logo are registered trademarks of COAST DENTAL SERVICES, LLC.
BACK TO TOP